top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRenata Reis

Branding and Campaign

Updated: Jun 23, 2020

This was a project that I've done in my last semester of college. It was a project where I had to create my own brief meeting with the AODA standards.

Because I'm a dance lover, I decided on creating a brand for a Brazilian dance studio, and also made a print campaign to promote the new studio that would be located in downtown Toronto. It was really fun to create this brand, representing a little bit of my culture.


Logo



Stationary




The brochure:





The Ads


They are dynamic posters, showcasing people dancing, and using the names of the Brazilian Dances to make people curious about what those names are. They would be placed in public places like malls, Dundas Square, and subway platforms.

The posters used on the public transit have QR codes that people can scan and go to the registration page of the studio.








bottom of page